Oddziały Mass Polska

Mass Polska spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp.k.
ul Kościelna 33/212, 60-537 Poznań
fax. 61 646 89 86 tel. 61 843 69 77 e-mail: biuro@mass.com.pl
Powrót   Sklepy   Kontakt   Portal
Oddziały Mass Polska
Poznań - Sklep Firmowy
ul Dąbrowskiego 65, 60-523 Poznań
tel. 61 8430 634 e-mail: skf@mass.com.pl
Poznań - C.H Plaza
ul Kaspra Drużbickiego 2, 61-693 Poznań
tel. 61 659 74 02 e-mail: plaza@mass.com.pl
Chojnice
ul Bayeux 1, 89-600 Chojnice
tel. 52 334 21 13 e-mail: chojnice@mass.com.pl
Drezdenko
ul Kościuszki 7, 66-530 Drezdenko
tel. 95 762 15 57 e-mail: drezdenko@mass.com.pl
Gorzów Wlkp - C.H Askana
ul Konstytucji 3 Maja 102, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp
tel. 95 737 27 03 e-mail: askana@mass.com.pl
Gorzów Wlkp - C.H Nova Park
ul Przemysłowa 2, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp
tel. 95 714 01 09 e-mail: novapark@mass.com.pl
Gostynin
ul Rynek 15, 09-500 Gostynin
tel. 24 235 92 93 e-mail: gostynin@mass.com.pl
Konin
ul Dworcowa 6, 62-510 Konin
tel. 63 245 59 11 e-mail: konin@mass.com.pl
Jastrowie
ul Poznańska 14, 64-915 Jastrowie
tel. 67 266 19 62 e-mail: jastrowie@mass.com.pl
Krapkowice
ul 1 Maja 24, 47-300 Krapkowice
tel. 77 466 92 92 e-mail: krapkowice@mass.com.pl
Piotrków - C.H Focus Mall
ul Słowackiego 123, 97-300 Piotrków
tel. 44 715 91 39 e-mail: piotrkow@mass.com.pl
Międzychód
ul 17 Stycznia 84/90, 64-400 Międzychód
tel. 95 748 47 25 e-mail: miedzychod@mass.com.pl
Łódź - Tesco
ul Widzewska 22, 92-308 Łódź
tel. 42 674 03 31 e-mail: lodz@mass.com.pl
Wieleń
ul Kościuszki 44, 64-730 Wieleń
tel. 67 256 10 84 e-mail: wielen@mass.com.pl
Szczecin - C.H Ster
ul Ku Słońcu 67, 71-047 Szczecin
tel. 91 486 91 71 e-mail: szczecin@mass.com.pl
Swarzędz - C.H ETC
ul Poznańska 6, 62-020 Swarzędz
tel. 61 665 10 62 e-mail: swarzedz@mass.com.pl
Śrem
ul Jana Kilińskiego 6, 63-100 Śrem
tel. 61 830 13 48 e-mail: sklep19@mass.com.pl
Warka
ul Senatorska 8, 05-660 Warka
tel. 48 670 20 85 e-mail: sklep21@mass.com.pl
Pabianice
ul Zamkowa 24, 95-200 Pabianice
tel. 42 227 16 04 e-mail: sklep22@mass.com.pl
Żyrardów
ul Okrzei 16, 96-300 Żyrardów
tel. 46 855 04 44 e-mail: sklep23@mass.com.pl